Legal websites registered for the Music Reproduction Licence

The following websites that have been authorised by the publisher for use under the Music Reproduction Licence:
Andrew J Rodgers (UK) www.andyrogersmusic.com
Aaron Wright www.awsongs.com
www.aaronwright.com.au
Benji Carey-Smith www.benjimusic.co.nz
Bethel Music Publishing / Brian Johnson (USA) www.brianandjennjohnson.com
www.bethelmusic.com
Blind Can See Music (Joe Romeo) www.blindcanseemusic.com
Bloodsmith Music www.bloodsmithmusic.org
Brian Doerksen (Father’s House Publishing) www.briandoerksen.com
C3 Music Publishing (C3 Church Sydney Ltd) www.ccc.org.au
www.c3music.com
C3Music / C3BD (C3 Bridgeman Downs) www.alifecalledworship.org
Cheryl A. B. Boydston www.caminomercedmusic.com
Christopher Lambe / Grace Culture www.graceculutre.com.au
Clyde McLennan www.smallchurchmusic.com
Crossroad Distributors (Worship Sessions) www.worshipsessions.com.au
www.christianproductsdirect.com.au
Daniel Thornton www.danielthornton.org
www.danielthorntonmusic.com
David MacGregor www.togethertocelebrate.com.au
Donovan Simmons www.donovansimmons.com
Edge Music International www.edgechurch.com
Elevation Church www.elevationmusic.com.au
Empower Christian Church www.empowercc.com.au
Emu Music www.emumusic.com
Encouraging Music (US) www.encouragingmusic.com
Equippers Church www.equipperschurch.com
Full Hearts Music fullheartsmusic.com
Garage Hymnal www.garagehymnal.com
Getty Music www.gettymusic.com
Grace Music Australia (Grace Church Port Macquarie) www.gracechurchpm.org.au
Greater Vision Music (Songs of Greater Vision) www.greatervisionmusic.com
Hamblen Music Company www.hamblenmusic.com
Hillsong www.hillsong.com
www.hillsongmusic.com
ImagineNations Publishing www.imaginenationschurch.com
In Touch Music (Stephen Frewen-Lord) www.pastornet.net.au/intouch
Integrity Music Websites www.integritymusic.com
www.integritydirect.com
www.verticalmusic.com
James Ebdon www.jamesebdon.com
Jesus Culture Music www.jesusculture.com
Joanna Burrow (Priest) www.joannapriest.com
John Robert (Johnny) Burns www.johnnyburns.com.au
Jubilate www.jubilate.co.uk
www.resoundworship.org
Kingsway www.weareworship.com
LifeWay Christian Resources www.lifewayworship.com
Linnea Good (Borealis Music) www.linneagood.com
Living Hope Music (Darren Yates) www.livinghopemusic.com
Liz Gordon www.lizgordonmusic.com
Make Way Music www.grahamkendrick.co.uk
Manifest Youth (Melbourne Life Christian Church) www.manifestyouth.com
Mark Peterson www.markpeterson.com.au
Martha Munizzi (Say The Name Publishing) www.marthamunizzi.com
Matt Mulready www.simplysing.com.au
Melinda Mui www.songsbymel.com
Michael Brumpton www.brump.net
Michael Morrow www.morrowmusic.com
Nalini Tranquim www.nalinitranquim.com
New Creation Publications www.newcreation.org.au
Paradise Church www.paradise.asn.au
Paul Baloche www.leadworship.com
Philip Swan www.hymnsforbands.com
Planetshakers www.planetshakers.com
Pneumusic www.pneumusic.com
Praise Charts www.praisecharts.com
Praise Trust – UK-based www.praise.org.uk
Quiz Worx www.quizworx.com.au
Resource Christian Music www.resource.com.au
Robert Galea www.thatsworship.com
www.robertgalea.com
Roger Cowlishaw www.risingdayalbum.blogspot.com
Sharesong www.sharesong.org
Snack Music Productions www.snackmusic.com.au
Southern Lights Publishing (Daniel Whalan) www.southernlights.org.au
Sovereign Grace Ministries www.sovereigngraceministries.org
St Paul’s Resources www.cityalight.com
www.spch.org.au
Trevor Hodge Music www.trevorhodgemusic.com
Uniting Church In Australia (Songs That Unite) www.songsthatunite.org.au
Vanessa Kersting www.vanessakerstingmusic.com
Vineyard Music USA www.vineyardmusickids.com
Vineyard Records UK / Vineyard Music UK www.greatbiggod.com
WorshipCentre Christian Church (Worship Centre Ltd) www.worshipcentre.com.au
Worship Together www.worshiptogether.com
Jacob Alexander Darlison (Jacob Darlison Music) www.jacobdarlison.com
Beyond Imagination Publishing Ltd www.yousurround.com

 

DISCLAIMER: The above list of domains are for your information only. Any views expressed on these sites are not necessarily the views of CCLI.